How to factory reset my Hub
Factory reset erases Hub settings. If you only need to reconnect the Hub to a new Wi-Fi network, enter Setup mode instead. See Wi-Fi/Router Changed - How to Reconnect.
Factory reset erases Hub settings. If you only need to reconnect the Hub to a new Wi-Fi network, enter Setup mode instead. See Wi-Fi/Router Changed - How to Reconnect.
For H3/H6 Pro Hub
Press and hold the Hub Setup button for approximately 15 seconds to factory reset the Hub.
For H5 Hub (H5 Lite / H5 Pro)
- Locate the "back" button at the bottom right of the Hub screen
- Press and hold the button for approximately 15-20 seconds to factory reset the Hub
- Continue holding until you see a 5-second countdown appear on the Hub's right screen
- Follow the on-screen instructions to complete the reset